Location:Home > Abteilungen > Fussball
Username
Passwort vergessen
Passwort
Benutzer erinnern  
Mailformular
Druckversion
Sitemap
Login
Freitag, 03. Juli 2020

Fussball

 

1. Vorstand

Mugler Stefan

08081/959599

 0176/78962005

mugler@tsvg.de

2. Vorstand

Greimel Josef

08086/946384

 

 

Sportheim  TSV Grüntegernbach

08082/7315

 

 

Sportheim  SV Schwindegg

08082/8086

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abt. Fußball

 

 

 

 

1. Abteilungsleiter

Folger Konrad

 

0151/44335353

folger@tsvg.de

2. Abteilungsleiter

Bauer Andreas

 

0174/9122901

abauer@tsvg.de

3. Abteilungsleiter

Schweindl Josef

08081/3293

 

 

1. Jugendleiter

Greimel Manfred

08081/955740

0172/9093525

mgreimel@tsvg.de

2. Jugendleiter

Berger Anton

 

0151/12043768

berger@tsvg.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Folger Konrad

 

0151/44335353

folger@tsvg.de

SR-Obmann

Berger Josef

 

0151/17332086

 

Platzwart

Braun Anton

 

01522/7381997

 

Fertl Sepp sen.

08082/5520

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trainer

 

 

 

 

 1. Mannschaft

Beintvogl Alex

 

0179/2060246

abeintvogl@web.de

 2. Mannschaft

Hagl Rainer

 

01523/4069096

Rainer.hagl@t-online.de

 A-Junioren

Leins Florian

08082/2712990

0151/46435459

flo.leins@web.de

Lauer Julian


0175/7472411

juli.lauer@gmx.de

 B-Junioren

Laggerbauer Marcel


0160/7908870

marcel.laggerbauer@web.de

Höller Herbert 


0172/1469261

hoellers.inning@gmail.com

Scharinger Stefan

 

0172/8258815

stefanundmonika@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 C-Junioren

Arlt Maximilian


0151/19493171

maximilian_arlt@gmx.de 

Burghardt Thomas

 

0171/7875103

thomas.burkhardt@aikq.de  

Atekin Ata


0152/06314054

atakan.akdemir@gmx.de

Rachl Lara

 

0152/9937021

lara.rachl@web.de

D-Junioren

Baumgartner Johannes

08086/8380

0172/6259333

baumgartner.johannes@gmx.de

Greimel Hans

 

0176/78352299

hans.greimel@web.de

E-Junioren

König Walter

08082/5683

0170/5406885

schiri.walterkoenig@t-online.de

Degener Florian

08082/5972

0160/7034004

degenerflorian@gmail.com

F-Junioren

Gruber Martin


0176/22324372

 fjugend-gtb@gmx.de

Mayer Bernd 




Bambini

Fischaleck Christian


0151/2718984

Christian.fischaleck@web.de

Hagl Josef

 

0176/55222799

 

B-Juniorinnen

Dengl Veronika 


0170/3074472


Damen

Konrad Geiß


0171/1250653

 

Untergehrer Martin

 

0160/4677305

 

AH

Häusler Josef

08086/946204

 

 

Wohner Peter

08086/94080

0176/30193892

peter.wohner@t-online.de

Torwarttrainer

Fischer Rudi

08081/2263

 

 

Wohner Peter

08086/94080

0176/30193892

peter.wohner@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

Presse

Dengl Andreas 

 

 0160 8123023     

andreas@dengl.de

 

«

Nach obenSeitenanfang | Druckversion Druckversion

»


webcounter